Friday, October 19, 2012

And the Winners Are . . .

Congratulations to Shelby Englehardt and Kevin Bradley, who are the winners in the book drawing. Shelby will receive autographed copies of A Pebble in My Shoe by Katherine Hoeger Flotz, The Mayhem: Roan's Story by Meggie Tolkland, and Torqed by C.D. Echterling. Kevin will received autographed copies of Up Jumps the Devil by Michael Poore and In God We Trust by Kathryn Page Camp. Both Shelby and Kevin will also receive a copy of From the Edge of the Prairie (2011), which is a collection of poems and short stories written by members of the Prairie Writers Guild. Two IWC members, Jacqueline Huppenthal and Judith Lachance-Whitcomb, contributed to the collection.

No comments:

Post a Comment